Log in


The Arizona Housing Coalition is led by its volunteer Board of Directors, a group of experts within their respective fields covering a wide range of talent from the private, public and nonprofit sectors across the state. Board Members have a fiduciary and governance responsibility to the organization and set the mission, vision and strategy of the organization. Many of our strongest leaders in affordable housing and ending homelessness are serving or have served on this distinguished Board. 


Gloria Munoz - Chair
Housing Authority of Maricopa County

Nicky Stevens - Vice Chair
City of Tempe

Patricia Garcia Duarte – Secretary

Devonna McLaughlin - Treasurer
Housing Solutions of Northern Arizona, Inc.

Pedro Cons
Chicanos Por La Causa

Margaret Kilman
Corporation for Supportive Housing

Andrew Loubert
Community Reinvestment Solutions

Laurie Mazerbo
Our Family Services

Humphrey Shin

Brian Swanton
Gorman & Company

Jim Tofel
Tofel Dent Construction

Joan Serviss
Executive Director


Joan Serviss
Executive Director

Shane Groen
Program Director

Sylvia Waynick
Director of Membership & Development

Camaron Stevenson

Director of Communications

Joanna Sagar

Research and Policy Coordinator

Paulina Aguilar

Administrative Coordinator

Arizona Housing Coalition is a 501(c)(3) non-profit
Federal Tax ID#: 86-0909029

AZHC is also the proud home of the 
Arizona Veterans StandDown Alliance

1495 E. Osborn Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
(602) 340-9393


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management