Log in

CONTACT The COALITION

PHYSICAL & MAILING ADDRESS:

1495 E. Osborn Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
(602) 340-9393

  

Joan Serviss, ext. 6
Executive Director
joan@azhousingcoalition.org

Shane Groen, ext. 3
Program Director
shane@azhousingcoalition.org

Sylvia Waynick, ext. 5
Membership & Development Director 
sylvia@azhousingcoalition.org

Camaron Stevenson, ext. 4
Communications Director
camaron@azhousingcoalition.org

Joanna Sagar, ext. 2
Research & Policy Coordinator
joanna@azhousingcoalition.org

Paulina Aguilar
Administrative Coordinator
paulina@azhousingcoalition.org

Arizona Housing Coalition is a 501(c)(3) non-profit
Federal Tax ID#: 86-0909029

AZHC is also the proud home of the 
Arizona Veterans StandDown Alliance

1495 E. Osborn Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
(602) 340-9393

CONTACT

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management